Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
okclittlebirdie 38 / 36 / C
"Looking for a third"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 16, 2018

To view all of
okclittlebirdie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okclittlebirdie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mbizzle1515
Oklahoma, United States
Rscsmith99
Wisconsin, United States
Natedawg777777
Oklahoma, United States
Zac8inL3inw
Illinois, United States
Sexyoungstud_92
Oklahoma, United States
OKFunCouple405
Oklahoma, United States
Chuckhanes4
Oklahoma, United States
Lauritasexy28
Texas, United States
Lennyguy09
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
okclittlebirdie 38/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
New to the idea of a threesome, looking for someone that can help us make this possible. We are into a range of fun things to include restraints, voyeur, light BDSM, pegging. If you contact us, it will be both of us reading the messages. Unlikely to host in our home.

My Ideal Person Likes to take turns being Dom/sub.

Discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of okclittlebirdie's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1984 February 19, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either