Sexy Asian Singles
ohsosmooth69 61 / F
"you only live once,so why not live it to the fullest,carefree and fun."
sherwood park, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2005

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohsosmooth69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,091,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Virginia, United States
Baleares, Spain
Manitoba, Canada
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
ohsosmooth69 61/F
sherwood park, Alberta , Canada
just your average female,who keeps good care of herself and loves to have fun with clean adults of both sexes. lets have some fun maybe.

My Ideal Person i am looking for clean mature discreetful adults that know how to have fun. i don't like people to be hung up on thenselfes and think only of themselfs. life is a to be enjoyed. i was told one time short time alive ,long time dead so enjoy and thats what i want to do and i want to around others that want the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have so many, but would love to be at an orgy on a seculed
beach and have fun till dark.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oh so many, pam anderson, for a woman and tom cruise for
a man

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ohsosmooth69's responses

  • 61 / female
  • sherwood park, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green