Sexy Asian Singles
octosincity 45 / F
"You know that one porn with the chick getting fucked so passionately that it seems like her eyes are rolling to the back of her head? I I'm that chick. Nice to meet you. I'm fun and i wanna have a good freakin time!"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 25, 2015

To view all of
octosincity's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view octosincity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,624,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
octosincity 45/F
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Miss me if you are a downer or have to put other people down to feel better about yourself. Scroll right by if you don't feel great at where you are in your life. If you lie all the time for any rea please do not contact me. If you can not be happy having sex multiple times daily and being sucked like never before and in return getting me off by any means necessary then we do not need to meet. Otherwise please inquire within, you will have a great time if you do!

My Ideal Person *NEWLY UPDATED* IF YOU ARE GETTING DIVORCED BUT YOUR WIFE ISNT AWARE OF IT PLEASE LEAVE ME ALONE. I AM NOT THE ONE! Someone not seeking a skinny chick for starters, because I am not! Im not huge either, and im comfortable with myself. I am cute, fashionable and pretty much all around good time! You should be too!!Also, someone comfortable with themselves, that likes who they are. Can stand to be alone because turns out, they are pretty cool.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of octosincity's responses

  • 45 / female
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 11, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: