Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
nudeintheyard 64 / M
"LOOKING FOR A COUPLE OR A WOMAN"
sandy, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 1999

To view all of
nudeintheyard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudeintheyard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ragnar55
Utah, United States
devilishcouple22
Utah, United States
bigJbodybuilding
California, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
ninerdiner
California, United States
ihavehotpussy
California, United States
topheavy1954
California, United States
rm_swingtimedj
California, United States
rm_appeal1233
Utah, United States
 
Status
nudeintheyard 64/M
sandy, Utah
Introduction
i am single man looking for a man woman/couple around our own age to have fun and fool around. so give me a call if i sound interesting to you. would like to find a local couple that wants a long term extra man around the house

My Ideal Person iam looking for a man woman/couple that know what they wants. One that loves sex and all that goes with it. They must must feel secure about what there doing and wants.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in public places and or out side

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, and outside where i might be seen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nudeintheyard's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • sandy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: