Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
notshy44 59 / 52 / C
"Read before messaging!"
Willards, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2018

To view all of
notshy44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notshy44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luckyoc222
Maryland, United States
FuninMD123
Maryland, United States
luv2trymostthngs
Delaware, United States
shorefun469
Maryland, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
2REAL4FUNTIMES
Delaware, United States
biggysmalls926
New Jersey, United States
hithere067
Maryland, United States
Couple4fun97006
Maryland, United States
 
Status
notshy44 59/C
Willards, Maryland
Introduction
We are a married couple looking to keep it exciting! We cannot host. If you can't let's not waste time. We have busy lives and like to just cut loose once in a while. Not into dating or looking for another husband. Just fun. He is bi-curious not her. We are only looking for single men that can host. I have tried fixing it's so it does not include couples but for some rea it will not go away on our profile.

My Ideal Person Open minded and Fun.

Information
  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Willards, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1963 September 15, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either