Sexy Asian Singles
northernstar527 58 / F
"Looking for new playmates for me and my husband."
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 7, 2007

To view all of
northernstar527's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northernstar527's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moose17888
Minnesota, United States
rm_jerm_cur
North Dakota, United States
truckenND
North Dakota, United States
fwblooking1111
North Dakota, United States
rm_jalex906
North Dakota, United States
bobslincoln
New York, United States
tonirico63
Parana, Brazil
lookin4fun4us101
Minnesota, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
northernstar527 58/F
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Introduction
Thank you for checking out my profile I hope you like what you see and read. My husband and I are getting a little bored with the way things have been lately and we are trying out some new things.We have been married for over 21 years, we love eachother very much but we are looking to add a little spice to our lives and hopefully make some new friends and playmates. We like to party as a couple for the most part but will play alone with the right people after we get to know you. We don't do drugs but do enjoy a few cocktails once in a while. Our primary area for meeting people is Grand Forks, Fargo and possibly Devils lake, North Dakota or places near there. If you are interested please drop me a note and lets see where this goes. Hope to hear from you soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of northernstar527's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 27, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: