Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
nkatiadorothy 40 / M
"I am a cheerful, kind, pretty and tender woman. I am able to value every moment of life"
Union Point, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2012

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nkatiadorothy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetkitty30601
Georgia, United States
 
Status
nkatiadorothy 40/M
Union Point, Georgia
Introduction
Kind, responsive, tender, cheerful, reliable ? these are only a few epithets, my friends spoil me with. I think I am practical and loyal. I appreciate when people are kind with me and there is much love in my heart that I can give back to those who are close to me. I am respectful with old people and very tolerant. They say I am dreamy and trustful. At the same time I can't stand rudeness and disrespect.The man of my dream? He is kind, gentle, active, with no bad habits, caring, intelligent, sy

My Ideal Person He has a sense of humor, he is optimistic and positive, but at the same time he is serious about creating a family, he is responsible to his close ones, he wants to create happy family, he finds his happiness in being part of the family, in being devoted loving husband and caring father. His heart will beat for me, my heart will beat for him and we will be a wonderful couple, stable, strong union of hearts.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Union Point, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts