Sexy Asian Singles
njcouple_4_stud 50 / 50 / C
"njcouple having fun together"
iselin, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2009

To view all of
njcouple_4_stud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njcouple_4_stud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,904,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gozei2015
New York, United States
sen_123
Upper Austria, Austria
rm_hotleo18nj
New Jersey, United States
IndianCpl72
New Jersey, United States
rm_BigJam8484
New Jersey, United States
spontaineoushung
Montana, United States
BeeDee11
New York, United States
lemmyrock
Jalisco, Mexico
NJmanbergen
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
njcouple_4_stud 50/C
iselin, New Jersey
Introduction
hello - we have been finding our way to what works for us - basically - i have become more of a Dominant to my husband and he is also my cuckold. So i would like to chat with and eventually meet a Dominant bull or alpha male to fit into this with me-

My Ideal Person our ideal Dom Male is not shy as we take pics and vids- fun, sexy, openminded is a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
the main fantasy is my husband watching me be seduced in
or around a dancefloor in a hotel bar. he watches from a distance
as i dance with a handsome male and i start to make out with
him. The rest you can guess lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
brad pitt - no explanation necissary.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of njcouple_4_stud's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • iselin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1972 June 30, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A