Sexy Asian Singles
niesey134 40 / F
"looking for a friend"
Kenner, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2001

To view all of
niesey134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niesey134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,842,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_braves9822
Louisiana, United States
youandme24243
Louisiana, United States
bass03102
Louisiana, United States
horny4HER
Louisiana, United States
sweetguy1970
Mississippi, United States
rm_lickakitty08
Louisiana, United States
Icekeepr01
West Virginia, United States
italiancrippler
Louisiana, United States
cdc1972
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
niesey134 40/F
Kenner, Louisiana
Introduction
what i'm looking for is very simple i'm looking for a man 25-45 for a friendship maybe more....if i like u or interested in you, then maybe we can set up a time to meet up and see how things click. I'm a single mother so timing is everything. I'm not looking for a relationship, just someone to have fun with on occias.

My Ideal Person i like men that are taller than me (i'm 5'9) i like a little meat on the bones (not in to bone skinny), i'm looking for a person for when i am horny i can relieve my self on them and go on with my normal everyday life. i AM NOT looking for a one-night stand...i want an ongoing sexual no strings attached experience. I'm also interested in couples, i would like to experience a woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of niesey134's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Kenner, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 8, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: