Sexy Asian Singles
newbiet00 55 / 60 / C
"Bi-sexual couple looking for other bi couples"
near Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 24, 2008

To view all of
newbiet00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbiet00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,852,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sawchukfan
Alberta, Canada
weplayuplay2
Alberta, Canada
71energy
Alberta, Canada
greeniek
Alberta, Canada
lajason38
Alberta, Canada
Wolfman195659
Alberta, Canada
takealooknow2468
Alberta, Canada
imyours0002
Alberta, Canada
Calgarycpl4u
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
newbiet00 55/C
near Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Staying safe until Covid goes away
Introduction
We're looking for other bi couples for fun times in and out of the bedroom in an ongoing basis. Open to same sex 1 on 1, bi threesomes or foursomes. Singles may be invited in the future. We are secure in our relationship, but wanting to spice things up a little bit.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple where both are preferably bi or bi-curious although this is not mandatory. Bi singles with a pic have a better chance of getting a response. We are both D&D free, clean and expect the same. We're not new to the lifestyle anymore and have had many different experiences but we would like some regular play partners for ongoing fun both in and out of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her - Bruce Willis <br><br> Him - Angelina Jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of newbiet00's responses

Information
  • 55/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • near Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 2, 1966 July 14, 1961
Travels to: Parksville, British Columbia, Canada
Hometown: , Queensland, Australia near Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses