Sexy Asian Singles
newaub1971 50 / M
"Looking for adult fun"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2003

To view all of
newaub1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newaub1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,303,915 Active Members!*
 
Status
newaub1971 50/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Looking for trouble!
Introduction
I'm average build (220 lbs).. 6'4. I am DDDF. I enjoy intelligent conversation (which seems to be rare these days), anything outdoors, college football (WDE!), music, movies, and traveling. I am trying to get back in shape and take care of myself more, I have neglected my body for too long.

My Ideal Person My situation is this: I am married, but sexless. Due to teenage children, I cannot leave the situation currently. That will come down the road when they are out of high school in a few years. Until that happens I still have needs and desires...

I'm looking for mutual adult fun. I want to please a woman and be pleased in return.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of newaub1971's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 4, 1971
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia
Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: