Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
new7811 51 / M
"No strings attached"
singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2006

To view all of
new7811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new7811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oostupidgaloo
Singapore, singapore
dirge01
central, Singapore
rm_sashalia
Singapore, Singapore
rm_Vikki_0
Singapore, Singapore
girlygrrrllove
west, Singapore
rm_PAREJASEXAGS
AGUASCALIENTES, Mexico
sgcindy
Singapore, Singapore
rm_nickihan
Shanghai, China
rm_fanny099893
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
new7811 51/M
singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
Openminded, sporty, adventurous, and easy going guy. I'm just an ordinary guy, I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman. Foreplay is essential and I enjoy licking pussy. Love to see gal enjoy sex with me. I'm skilled in sex performance due to the experiences and good staminal in bed, not easily get tired even after releasing my load. However, as long as both of you are happy the length of time sometome may not necessay the factor of sex enjoyment, and I can be quite accommodative in this area. It has to be discreet as l am the married man, no strings attached please.

My Ideal Person A bit different from some guy I dun really despeate or rush to ve sex with any gal there, the chemistry must be right she need not to be pretty but at least must be presentable, she must also be clean and disease free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on:
Giving Oral sex,Receiving Oral, Ana sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: executive
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: