Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
needsome194955 73 / M
"Hi everyone just looking to find some fun,standards can contact me"
Pensacola, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2005

To view all of
needsome194955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needsome194955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,047,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
druelly
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
SabrinaSmith2
Pennsylvania, United States
ractr9
Pennsylvania, United States
1rikki321
Washington, United States
ciagrad2
Pennsylvania, United States
Budyace
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Kandi1788
Kentucky, United States
goodforu4
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pameddog
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
needsome194955 73/M
Pensacola, Pennsylvania
Introduction
friends say i am easy going...And live for today and not worry what anyone thinks...i love to fish and work with wood,doing little projects..love to give a lot of huggs and kisses in public,,makes me very hott

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jimmi hendricks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having come home from work and finding my mate in skimpy
outfit and her blindfolding me and leading me to the bedroom..Then
feeling more then 1 person in bed....not being able to see
who it is..Don't know if it's a man or women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J-LO..she is hott

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of needsome194955's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Pensacola, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 11, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: utility worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: