Sexy Asian Singles
need143sumnow 44 / F
"Fun kinky couple Kinkymom2play oh!snap!! No mem no men. Women always welcome "
Logansport, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2016

To view all of
need143sumnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view need143sumnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,648,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexygrama67
Indiana, United States
Kenzwd
Indiana, United States
grlwnt2hvfn
Indiana, United States
nerdygirl721
Illinois, United States
rm_cuntrigirl00
Indiana, United States
Curvypineapple00
Indiana, United States
mulchgirl
Maryland, United States
Pinksweetie987
Ohio, United States
Cauliflower26
Illinois, United States
 
Status
need143sumnow 44/F
Logansport, Indiana
Introduction
Im the Bi female part of a dominant team couple. Don't be surprised if the male half sends messages also. All men will be blocked if you try to add me. We can verify who is one by other means of communication. Couples listen please. If your husband wants to watch me and my husband fuck you the female that is then by all means contact us. But if he wants involved don't. I have 38 DD shaved pussy and looking for a female to cum play with us. Hubby has a nice thick cock and I love to share it with another woman. we LOVE ALL WOMEN Black, White, Hispanic, ETC. If your not bi and need some love and want to fuck my husband please let me know Im good with that also. we play everything from mild to completely wild!!! Just a side note why the fuck would friend me or except a friends request and never talk to me. Just stupid people I guess. I am married. Not playing with men at all!!!!!!

My Ideal Person One that wants to meet for real. Couples with a actual bi female if you want to watch us fuck your wife or girl we are good with that but I will not play with your man. We love all women shapes and backgrounds. We love littles also. We love the chocolate ladies. We are very orally talented and DTF we will travel and or host. We meet for real.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Logansport, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: