Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
necthotwife 50 / 48 / C
"looking to meet new people with similar interests"
woodstock, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2021

To view all of
necthotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view necthotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChasKat_22
Massachusetts, United States
Kinkyfun401
Rhode Island, United States
KingandQueen4u23
Connecticut, United States
Jodancpl69
Connecticut, United States
Sexycouple2pla8
Connecticut, United States
fleetiefun3
Massachusetts, United States
womenncouples4us
Connecticut, United States
Ricojenn44
Connecticut, United States
fun2play2803
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
necthotwife 50/C
woodstock, Connecticut
Introduction
we are both college educated and professionally employed. We have pretty busy lives and like to unwind when we have the chance. We love to travel, like going to new places for good food and drinks. we also like relaxing evenings at home with good friends.

My Ideal Person we are looking for like minded people to add some adventure and fulfill some fantasies.... We like well maintained, professional, well spoken people that know how to carry on a good conversation.
we are looking for people we can connect with in and out of the bedroom.
if you take the time to read our profile send us a message.
If you like going out and having a couple of drinks, dinner and conversation, please let us know... a good time at dinner is a good indication that there could be more to follow....!!
We are very low key and do not expect to play on the first date.... although there may be exceptions

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • woodstock, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1973 March 14, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue