Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
nareshthiru1980 42 / M
"I am 37 male separated looking women r CPL for fun"
chennai, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2013

To view all of
nareshthiru1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nareshthiru1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,094,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cybersex822
Tamil Nadu, India
Sanju15877
Kerala, India
shwethauthay
Karnataka, India
sandy84393
Maharashtra, India
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
siii35
Tamil Nadu, India
babesweet1391
Tamil Nadu, India
ishqladaye24
Maharashtra, India
rm_Sandhiya2013
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
nareshthiru1980 42/M
chennai, Karnataka , India
hi me living present in Bangalore female & CPls from Bangalore can ping me for fun paid pls stay away
Introduction
friendly guy looking cuckhold & CPL ping me

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women & CPL or group fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
master / slave

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nareshthiru1980's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • chennai, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 19, 1980
Travels to: chennai, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: manager PVT
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None