Sexy Asian Singles
mystic4560 61 / F
"Hot scorpio"
dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2005

To view all of
mystic4560's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mystic4560's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
mystic4560 61/F
dallas, Texas
I'm looking for a great sexual experience with DD/free individuals and willing to try some new things within rea. I'm an aggresive woman that know what she wants and goes for it, discret is a must. I'm looking for someone that's real about himself and I'm not looking for a commitment but if it happens I guess I hooked.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for great sexual experience with DD/free individuals and willing to try some new things within reason. So guys if you're married say so.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with 5 men at one time letting them please me in any
way I want.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

View more of mystic4560's responses

  • 61 / female
  • dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1960
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses