Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
mymoranguinho 46 / F
"Girl-Girl Fun!!!"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 18, 2005

To view all of
mymoranguinho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mymoranguinho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PoundMeHard384
Massachusetts, United States
funnkinky1970
Virginia, United States
SapioIQ
Rhode Island, United States
iwatchhergodown
Massachusetts, United States
crzybitch84
Yukon Territory, Canada
misskittyxo
Maine, United States
rm_hjane1981
Rhode Island, United States
AlexaLust
Nevada, United States
Theshocker333
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
mymoranguinho 46/F
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I have fun meeting new people and enjoy being around those who aren't shy about being themselves and sharing experiences!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a bi-girl who knows how to have a good time! Let's meet up at a restaurant or bar, have a few drinks and see where the night goes...If you are a single girl and are interested in meeting up with me only, I can assure you we'll have a really fun time!!

I am also very interested in meeting women or couples who are interested in having a good time with my husband and me (I am bi, my husband is straight)!

We enjoy going to new, swanky lounges and restaurants but can also appreciate a down and dirty good old Irish pub... we love to travel the world and share experiences with others like us.

If you are that girl or couple, give me (OR us) a shout!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of mymoranguinho's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: