Sexy Asian Singles
msfxxx1969 53 / M
"Hi, looking for single women and couples for fun."
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2014

To view all of
msfxxx1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msfxxx1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nowyouwish
Texas, United States
rm_lmg8888
Texas, United States
SexxySanAngelo
Texas, United States
BeautyOfTexas
Texas, United States
Krazi_hot_lbk_39
Texas, United States
diannatvsexi
Texas, United States
latinman132
Texas, United States
Isaheliek
Arizona, United States
jolada
Texas, United States
 
Status
msfxxx1969 53/M
Lubbock, Texas
Are there any real ladies or couples in LBB?
Introduction
I'm fun, laid-back, respectful, discreet, DDDF, and athletic with an insatiable sexual appetite. The extra "D" in there is for drama as I 'm not here for that, either. : ) I'm open-minded, attentive, passionate, very oral, and have great stamina. I love it all - mild to wild and everything in between. I love marathon sex that lasts for hours or a quickie that makes you cum hard so you can get back to the office. ; ) Basically, I'll give you whatever you want and need. Thanks for looking at my profile and I hope we get the chance to meet.

My Ideal Person I'm on a quest to find women or couples who really want to meet for some hot, sexy, passionate fun. I understand chemistry is important so, after we get to know each other through sharing some messages, I'll want to set up a meet for a drink or something so we can go from there. I do want to stay discreet for work so I don't post face pictures here but I'm happy to share one as we get closer to the decision to meet. Again, the emphasis here is that I'm only interested in women and couples who really want to meet in the real world. I'm not interested in being chat or online friends. Thanks!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 9, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: