Sexy Asian Singles
mrsblacklady069 54 / F
"Hello, I enjoy NSA fun and like to have a good time."
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2012

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsblacklady069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joeblow6913at
Missouri, United States
Kingcandyman912
Georgia, United States
nclover4u
North Carolina, United States
Nsa912
Georgia, United States
naturelover803
South Carolina, United States
upstateman32
South Carolina, United States
acelongdick212
North Carolina, United States
peewee9999
North Carolina, United States
Funguyplays2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mrsblacklady069 54/F
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Hello im having issues with the IM. So didnt want you to think im ignoring you :(
Introduction
I am married, not trying to change anything, nor do I want to. Yes we have a very active sex life, but sometimes I just want a lil extra. No, my hubby does not know, my own greedy fun. I don't do drama, so if you have any, keep it moving. Now with that being said, i enjoy fun with vanilla men OVER THE AGE OF 40!!!!! Don't get it twisted, its just MY preference, im chocolate and so is my other half!!!! The ideal is something different. Also, I AM NOT available during the weekday. Just wanted to let this be known early, so we're not wasting each others time or extra hot play time. Now I am a standard member, so i cant check out any profile, but thanks for the flirts and hot list!!! :-). No, i dont have a pic listed, again my preference, IF im interested, then we will work out something. And just cause I may chat wit you doesn't mean we're gonna hook up. But we will see how it goes 😉. Also I'm not able to travel a couple of hours away to meet or play. And I wouldn't expect anyone to do it either. Have a good day!! If you have taking the time to read this, then I thank you, because only a few do actually read PROFILES!! Not being funny, again my own preference, could be missing out on a fun person. But not interested, if under 40. Not making any exceptions 🤷.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses