Sexy Asian Singles
mrat57 59 / M
"Women, Couples, Dom/Alpha men wanted"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mrat57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrat57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,851,785 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrat57 59/M
Anderson, Indiana
Dom/Alpha women, couples, men wanted
Introduction
Face and body pics on request. Please have pics or send me pics if we're going to chat. I am looking for women, couples (mf, ff, mm), or top/dom men to play with. I get off pleasing others. Like to be told what to do. Good with my tongue and hands. Watching and listening is also a big turn on. Nasty talk good! I'm looking for someone with experience as I'm new to this. With couples, will play with both. Open to being used by a couple. Prefer masc dom men. Mutual JO, not into BDSM, but with the right dom male/top, blindfold or light restraint may be of interest. I'm an anal virgin more into the idea of receiving than giving. Make suggestions and tell me what you have in mind. Clean shaven faces are preferred. I have a busy schedule, am employed, relatively sane, and not a creeper. I am real, I like hot messages, but I'm not looking for online/sexting only. Believe in mutual respect and following any boundaries. Not into camming. I'm clean (inside and out) and hygiene is #1. Looking for raw. Prefer shaved or close trim. You host or we figure out alternative (hotel/motel). Please message me if this is of interest, you won't offend me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrat57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None