Sexy Asian Singles
mkmkay 38 / M
"Sissy needs"
Union Pier, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 5, 2018

To view all of
mkmkay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mkmkay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,044,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Vermont, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
mkmkay 38/M
Union Pier, Michigan
I love getting used fuck me whenever however as long as I get a huge load of cum in my mouth sissy pussy wherever u want to put it in game

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to be fucked by a US senator figure they fuck
us over anyway I may as well enjoy it myself 💋💋 but
seriously how hot would that be a straight senator just
tearing into my sissy ass over and over all the powerful
real men would be a turn on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mkmkay's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Union Pier, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 8, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English