Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
mkgmi 52 / 51 / C
"Happily married"
Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mkgmi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mkgmi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,871 Active Members!*
mkgmi 52/C
Muskegon, Michigan
Happily married, professional and educated couple looking to make new friends.We are active in the community so discretion is a must. Most of our friends would say we are outgoing and fun people. We are looking for a FWB for NSA fun. We like outdoor activities especially ones that involve water. We are real and will not bring drama into the friendship. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's affiliated sites for group or private studies or projects-YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY WAY.If you do or have done so it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.

View more of mkgmi's responses

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 15, 1970 December 26, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None