Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
mk69andmore 52 / 50 / C
"Want more? Ask for what you want?"
knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2002

To view all of
mk69andmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mk69andmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2fit2fun1927
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
BrownMilky
North Carolina, United States
Walker02016
South Carolina, United States
Duke77772006
Texas, United States
realguy4545
South Carolina, United States
shaggenfun
Tennessee, United States
rm_dumpling1976
Tennessee, United States
2SexyNewbs
Tennessee, United States
rm_badboy37912
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
mk69andmore 52/C
knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
She is bi-curious, he is str8. We love being together and enjoying each others body. We also enjoy being outside at the lake or in the mountains. Enjoy traveling to other countries. We are still fairly new to this lifestyle and are looking mainly for couples to take pics with, soft swap, and maybe more. Send responses with pics of yourself to get quicker response. IF YOU WANT TO CHAT PLEASE HAVE SOME PICS ON YOUR PROFILE.

My Ideal Person Wanting to meet fun, easy going persons/couples to share fun times with. Life's too short, why not eat dessert first.

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1970 September 22, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Green Blue