Sexy Asian Singles
mimib 53 / F
"Standard members can send me a message in my blog."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2000

To view all of
mimib's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mimib's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,812,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Mississippi, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
mimib 53/F
Des Moines, Iowa
I am looking for a big cock, maybe 2 so I can try DP for first time. Anyone close by that could help me?
Right now I'm just not sure what I'm looking for. I am not bi, not submissive, and not here to cause any problems. [B]I want to really connect with someone.[/B] First off, if you're not somewhat close, don't bother. Long distance doesn't work for me. I barely have time for myself these days. Need someone that is close. I'm just tired of being alone all the time. I would like some companionship. Now this doesn't mean I want to be with someone 24/7. It simply means I'd like someone to do something with once in a while. I do know that just sex is not it. If you can carry on a conversation feel free to send me a note. Sorry to say but there must be some attraction for it to go any farther than just talking. What one per may find attractive, I may not. Nothing against you, just peral preference. I am overweight, in fact I guess you could call me fat. I don't pretend to be Barbie because I'm not. Do not write to me unless you like large women. Also, just because I am a big girl, does not mean I like big guys, because I don't. Nothing against big guys, it's just a peral preference. I have a hard time breathing when a big guy is laying on me. And it's hard to wrap my legs around someone on the bigger side. I love a nice tight ass that I can dig my nails into. Muscles really turn me on, just not too much muscle, then it gets kinda icky. I can be serious when I need to be, but love to laugh and live life. I really enjoy sports, football being my favorite. Most sports don’t thrill me on tv, unless it’s playoff time. But I do enjoy going to sporting events. I have my own camper and love to be outside in the summer, camping and fishing. I love music and love to dance. I’m open to new adventures. I currently cannot host.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone that can stimulate my mind and my body.

Don't send me an email that says you just want to fuck. It will be ignored. Do not send me your phone number. It will be ignored too. I am really only interested in men between 35 and 55. If you are out of that age range we will just have to wait and see.

Why not try to be a little original and see if you can get my attention.

I will want a face pic before any chance of us meeting.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To live happily ever after...if that is possible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mike Rowe really turns me on. I've got a dirty job for

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mimib's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1969
Travels to: Ankeny, United States
Hometown: Stockport, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cadd Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: