Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
milkycouple4 42 / 37 / C
"Curious Married Couple..."
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2016

To view all of
milkycouple4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milkycouple4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
Sccouple8312020
California, United States
Swenesia
Stockholm, Sweden
Nenalove0516
California, United States
AsianwCaucdude
California, United States
tea_silk
London, United Kingdom
ericxl1
Florida, United States
couplepool1338
Oregon, United States
 
Status
milkycouple4 42/C
San Francisco, California
Introduction
Hi! We are an Asian mid to late 30’s couple. We’re both attractive (guess it depends on your personal preference) but we don’t watch what we eat or even exercise regularly...so if you are looking for abs and pecs then we won’t be the couple for you. But if you’re looking for a sweet natured, stylish, and traveled couple who happen to lack a jealous streak, then let’s chat and maybe grab a drink!

My Ideal Person No single guys please. We are happy to chat with anyone else! We’re a corporate/professional type of couple and are ideally looking for others like this too.

We aren’t here to just bang, although as you can see from our profile we do like to have fun... but it’s safe to say we’ll only be playing with people we like and feel a connection with. We are both warm and kind people and hope to meet others that are the same way.

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either