Sexy Asian Singles
mikey4u442 75 / 76 / C
"Uah couple new to this Come help us learn"
Bountiful, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2005

To view all of
mikey4u442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikey4u442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,561,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squeets11
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Stormin2012
Texas, United States
crownroyal130
Idaho, United States
pnitz
Utah, United States
utahjeep
Virginia, United States
rm_fukinmts
Utah, United States
loveYourNipple2
Utah, United States
Dev1l1nkev
Utah, United States
forfun2069
Utah, United States
 
Status
mikey4u442 75/C
Bountiful, Utah
Want large cock for her. Length and girth
Introduction
We are an openminded couple new to this We enjoy a varitey of things like boating conversation good food good wine We are new to this and would like to be friends first and then see were it leadsUPDATEDue to some serious medical issues my wife is facing we are no longer playing We want to thank everyone who contacted us Thank you for your interest I come on the site to browse and amuse myself If thing change I will send out another update Thanks againM

My Ideal Person We would like to find a like minded couple We woould like someone who is a little younger than us who has some experince to teach us so of the finer things about swinging Wife maybe bicurious so bifemales would like to be heard from also

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mikey4u442's responses

Information
  • 75/76 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bountiful, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1946 March 16, 1946
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Brown