Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
megs_and_kyle 32 / 32 / C
"We're back baby!!!"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2017

To view all of
megs_and_kyle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view megs_and_kyle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alexisjade07
Ontario, Canada
HOTWIFESANDRA
Ontario, Canada
frostwings
Ontario, Canada
Ava4713
Ontario, Canada
0021rin
Tokyo, Japan
2cnu
Illinois, United States
Andrewc198922
London, United Kingdom
AlisinDivine
Ontario, Canada
goodgirl_2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
megs_and_kyle 32/C
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Going to the club tonight! Who wants to come?
Introduction
We are a fun married couple who enjoy the outdoors as well as a nigh in with some good food and Netflix. We are pretty laid back and open minded, so naturally we are looking for the same mentality. We love to cook and go on adventures, concerts, festivals, travelling. Basically we just want the best out of life. We would prefer to play with couples whom we get along with and can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. If you want to know more about us feel free to message us or say hi on messenger if we are online!

My Ideal Person Together we are looking for a like minded couple, fun and easy going. Also wouldn't say no to a third. We would also be open to a male third if he is bi and we both are attracted to the person.
Kyle, is looking to play with some beautiful older ladies ideally 35-45. But of course there are always expections.

Megs is looking for a lovely lady to play and explore with and occasionally the select male.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of megs_and_kyle's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1990 April 18, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: sheridan nurseries Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None