Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
meatycock8inches 52 / M
"Im Fit, Vwe, Experienced, loves to travel and accommodate in my home near Bath in SWUK. l"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
meatycock8inches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meatycock8inches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
Chillybitch2
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
30Blue2017
Bristol, United Kingdom
Ellebelle1000
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Annna_97
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Status
meatycock8inches 52/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Fit, genuine, Vwe, Experienced. and looking for some dirty fun .. any takers? x
Introduction
hi.. im a fit, Vwe, experienced and single, im a multiple cummer, shaved, very genuine and very easy going, and can be as dom/rough/hard/gentle as needed/required ..i have my own place near Bristol/bath and can accommodate, and can meet/travel, and I would love to meet up.. im into almost everything sexual.. 1 on 1, cpls, cuck, deep pen, luv groups, anal, oral, bukkake, fisting, nude sunbathing, gangbang, DP, DPP, outdoor, dogging etc.. im also fully qualified in massage, and nothing much is out of bounds, so if anything you like, get back to me.. i also love to travel, and most of europe is easy to get with easyjet! also looking to possibly go further afield.. I live near Bath/Bristo land Bristol airport is 25 minutes away i love to entertain guests so if you fancy a nice wkend .. maybe get back to me?

My Ideal Person very horny/dirty.. loves big cock, outdoor, group, sunshine , not shy/ able and wanting to do and try many things!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, REM,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meatycock8inches's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 5, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: painter and decorato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: