Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
maxuss2 52 / M
"I feel good ...... Adult FriendFinder"
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
maxuss2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maxuss2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brighteyesdd
Indiana, United States
clubg24
Nevada, United States
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ankilun69
stockholm, Sweden
azhotmilf
Arizona, United States
rm_KatCol5543
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_mara678
Florida, United States
Festina2007
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
drivefriendly
Arizona, United States
 
Status
maxuss2 52/M
Istanbul, Istanbul , Turkey
Introduction
I am a good-looking , 1.83 m. , black hair , brown eyes , well educated and interested in arts , philosophy , music . I am outgoing and honest per .

My Ideal Person I would like to find females or couples to socialise with ... to share some fun with ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alexander Borodin , Queen , John Lennon , Doors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maxuss2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1970
Travels to: Istanbul, Turkey
Hometown: Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: