Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
matt93653 43 / M
"Looking for friends and fun"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2010

To view all of
matt93653's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matt93653's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sparki110
South Carolina, United States
Cinderfuckenrela
North Carolina, United States
Ssi1415
South Carolina, United States
jambry06
North Carolina, United States
grumpyslut
California, United States
shorty1733
Wisconsin, United States
iwantu4funugame
North Carolina, United States
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
Elle_to_the_nah
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
matt93653 43/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Hosting tonight or travel. 1/7/19 pm me for fun! Let’s talk ! Male or females or both!!!
Introduction
*** Update..... Not a member as of now so if you want to chat you will have to message me .*****Single male looking for people to hang out with and see what might happen. Very laid back and easy going per who is easy to get along with and fun. Not just in the bedroom but also out. I would like to meet a cpl, older male or a single lady and have a lot of fun. I am d/d free. Very open minded and love to laugh. If any of this sounds interesting to you or if you have any questions please email me and we can talk.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a cpl or singles who want to be friends in and out of the bedroom. I love everything about sex and want to find someone else who does too. I would love to find someone who is open and fun and wants to play. Message me if you are interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of matt93653's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1978
Hometown: charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: