Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
matchr010 29 / M
"Looking for connections and FWB's"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2019

To view all of
matchr010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matchr010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jml366
Online NOW!
California, United States
Deezso10
California, United States
Jaredsup99
Florida, United States
huskerdu68
Maryland, United States
Luisfernandobrig
New Jersey, United States
drlktrhot
New York, United States
Adamblaze408
California, United States
navyffbama
Alabama, United States
CaliSurf79
California, United States
 
Status
matchr010 29/M
Long Beach, California
Hey
Introduction
NOTE: My gold membership has expired so it's hard to message. If you've ever been curious about fooling around with a guy and wanna have an ongoing, discreet thing, then HMU! I'm really bad at writing intros, especially since it seems no one reads them much lol. Into body contact, swapping head, 69, rimming, fingering, and of course, fucking! I'm mostly a bottom here, but also like to top on occasion.

My Ideal Person On ongoing, chill friend with benefits. And by that, I mean an actual, legit buddy with common interests that I can hang out and have a drink and smoke with, but in private, we fuck like rabbits haha.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 30, 1992
Hometown: Marin County, California
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: