Sexy Asian Singles
maryjocece5678 67 / F
"can u make me smile? sick of being alone...."
oil city, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2005

To view all of
maryjocece5678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maryjocece5678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,900,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willeeb
New York, United States
DAFER4
Pennsylvania, United States
sebring130
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_hammer382006
Pennsylvania, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
rm_bananas692
Pennsylvania, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
fun2beround
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_carman1013
New York, United States
 
Status
maryjocece5678 67/F
oil city, Pennsylvania
Introduction
im bbw 5ft2,div 16 yrs im retired now.s r grown up and now its time for me to have a life.would like someone to have fun in and out of the bedroom.must be clean ,hairy chest mmmmm i love oral sex open to almost anything ilke quiet nites at home,movies,cooking ,reading garage sales and........making love update im on diaylsis now. if u cant handle that im really sorry

My Ideal Person honesty, likes long sessions in bed,lots of 4 play im not lookin for 1 niters or married men sorry

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TOO MANY TO MENTION

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maryjocece5678's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • oil city, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 22, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: