[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
marshmallowish 24 / M
"Hey there per!"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2016

To view all of
marshmallowish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marshmallowish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,347,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playmatesfouryou
Wisconsin, United States
robertstritchko
Wisconsin, United States
vhshootter
Kentucky, United States
almostthere234
Tennessee, United States
obstinateninja
Missouri, United States
joshd41000
Indiana, United States
alemao7037
Sao Paulo, Brazil
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
drewky1
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
marshmallowish 24/M
Evansville, Indiana
Okay, so like, I'm done with this site. Not many things going on, just a bunch of older men, and that is not my thing...so peace.
Introduction
I'm a pretty shy guy, but it doesn't take long for me to warm up to people. I'm very easy to get along with as well. I'm down with one night stands, but I'm really looking for a relationship. I don't know.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is nice, cool, somewhat of a normal guy, but can also handle a super quirky guy like me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Twenty One Pilots, Zedd, TOKOTOKO, Gesu no Kiwami Otome,
Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Chainsmokers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marshmallowish's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 6, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: