Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
marryedbimale 63 / M
"Bi male looking for a bisexual couple or male. I can’t reply to anyone, I am a standard member, send me points please."
Stow, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2016

To view all of
marryedbimale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marryedbimale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldelakermale
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
TCortez142
Ohio, United States
Dbarnes61
Ohio, United States
wodn53
Ohio, United States
abcdfun79
Ohio, United States
kenman214
Ohio, United States
wob4wt2
Ohio, United States
Verygoodtryme
Ohio, United States
NEOhioCouple2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
marryedbimale 63/M
Stow, Ohio
Introduction
I’m a bisexual male looking for playmates (M or F) in my area(Stow, Ohio) for discrete hook-ups since I am married. Wife out of town from July 3rd July 12th. I enjoy just about anything sexual but not into pain. If you have extra points could you or would you please send me some so I am able to reply to messages and hopefully I can talk to you about a hook up.

My Ideal Person Honest, Clean and no disease partner. Be very truthful and I will too. REMEMBER I only have 3 instant messages a day, so if i don't answer you it most likely out of messages for the day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marryedbimale's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Stow, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Quality Inspector
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: