Sexy Asian Singles
lvwizerd 74 / M
"Hi, I'm ready, willing and able and fully vaccinated"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
lvwizerd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lvwizerd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
xxman1111
Nevada, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
Zombiedickshard
Wyoming, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
Biguy89011
Nevada, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
Jamesman0001
Nevada, United States
 
Status
lvwizerd 74/M
Henderson, Nevada
I am alive and well and living in Henderson
Introduction
I want to meet someone for fun and games. I guess I'm versatile. I like to give and receive. I want to have a good time with the right guy for a friendly relationship I hate bars but I do drink on occasion socially. I'm not especially wild or kinky but I enjoy mutual oral fun. I am drug and disease free. I aim to keep it that way and expect the same. All my adult life I have been married to women but now I'm tired of kissing their asses and I would rather suck a dick. Or get fucked by one or two.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some one who is at least semi-intelligent and considerate.
Race and color are of no consideration. He just has to be a little bit civilized.
Age and weight are not important as I am about 70 and a little heavy (not fat)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lvwizerd's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1947
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: