Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
luvpet65 57 / F
"I'm not into younger guys, 45 and up only, no facial hair, and must be local, I won't answer otherwise"
Bloomsbury, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2012

To view all of
luvpet65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvpet65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Delaware, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
luvpet65 57/F
Bloomsbury, New Jersey
Bring your A game, anything less won't do. Must be into worshiping the female form. I am a somewhat dominant woman in search of a clean cut, well built athletic type. A real gentlemen, in public, but not so much behind the closed door. Must be clean shaven, well built below the belt, (nice package) and stamina. be able to meet up 1-2 a week or at the least every other week. . I'm not concerned with what your situation is, as long as you respect mine I will do the same. Discretion is a must. I am looking for ONE per to fit this bill, for an on going thing, No random hook up. Im not looking to kiss a lot of frogs to find the ONE, NO one nightstands, No revolving door. The juice has got to be worth the squeeze. No drama. Im not the emotional needy type, looking for the same. There must be some kind of mutual chemistry. Expect to be very spontaneous in meetings. I can at times, host late nights, after 10-11pm, but only for an hour or so. I can get away during the day, but when I can, I need to stay very close to home. So it would be very helpful if your very local, in fact its more likely a must. I'm not into facial hair, or men of color. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I get a lot of mail. Don't be vulgar,I wont return your emails. If your not close, (ie out of state, or more then 20-30 miles or so) I will not return your e-mails. If you don't have a pic I'm more likely to overlook your eMail. Expect to exchange 1 or 2 eMails before having a meet. I dont like to wast my time, It's all about chemistry and a good mutual understanding.

  • 57 / female
  • Bloomsbury, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: