Sexy Asian Singles
luv2watchuplz 58 / M
"...looking for an anal loving lady..."
Mason, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 18, 2000

To view all of
luv2watchuplz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2watchuplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Surething4yoo
Ohio, United States
billie195699
Ontario, Canada
sweetpussyprg
Prague, Czech Republic
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Tom767
Ohio, United States
lkn4fit
Texas, United States
couple4play_ky2
Kentucky, United States
rm_gatortaz882
Ohio, United States
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
luv2watchuplz 58/M
Mason, Ohio
What's happening?
Introduction
Discover Me :) If you are able to read my entire set of profile responses, you will discover me and believe me...that's a very good thing

My Ideal Person Sexual diversity...someone willing to take all night to savour the beauty of sex...someone who would enjoy receiving an orgasm...then...giving one...mulitple orgams are shared...mutual masturbation...then oral...you then me...slow and deep penetration...more oral...sucking...licking...do you get the picture ?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stanley Turrentine, Beatles, Bach, ELO, Three Days Grace, New
Order, Enigma, Evanesence, Tool

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Long hours of hot passionate anal pleasure along with all
the rest...o my

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sarah Jessica Parker...Julia Louise Dreyfuss (sp)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2watchuplz's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Mason, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 23, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: