Sexy Asian Singles
luv2ride777 53 / M
"Rockford guy searching for a special woman."
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2001

To view all of
luv2ride777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2ride777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,843,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
luv2ride777 53/M
Rockford, Illinois
OK. I realize that there are about a billion guys on here and you chose to look at my profile. Thank you. I didn't think anybody would view me. I wonder what was your rea for viewing my profile. Why don't you tell me. I would love to meet some real people on here. I have had winks and additions to hotlist, but nobody every contacts me. Please send me a note and lets see where it takes us. If we are not right for each other, then that is OK. But who knows we may be what each other is looking for. You won't know till you try.

My Ideal Person Somebody who is adventurous. I love a good sense of humor. My ideal person must know how to have a good time. They must be mature but know how to have fun and laugh. I enjoy the company of somebody who is intelligent. You mix intelligence with humor and you have my ideal person. I am not so concerned about looks. I really am interested in your personality more than looks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of luv2ride777's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1968
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: