Sexy Asian Singles
lucythecougar 58 / 57 / C
"Go to AFF: Lucydoesdesi. Go now; Lucy has moved. LTC is “off”"
Newtown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 2021

To view all of
lucythecougar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucythecougar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,036,223 Active Members!*
 
Status
lucythecougar 58/C
Newtown, Pennsylvania
Lucy is turning off this Profile. It is still visible, but will be idle. Go to Lucydoesdesi.
Introduction
Go to AFF: Lucydoesdesi. It is on this server, easy to find. Lucy is letting this profile idle (no longer funding it). She can’t get messages here, but she can at Lucydoesdesi. We are a happily married couple who enjoy kinky adventures in the bedroom. Outside of the bedroom we enjoy biking, hiking, swimming, working out, and dancing. We also enjoy theater, movies, good books, food, wine and beer. Most importantly, we enjoy stimulating conversations with like-minded people. We are a professional couple that are very well educated and well-traveled. We have busy work schedules and family commitments so it's difficult for us to get back to you right away. Please be patient. We also don't have a lot of free time available to play, but when we do, we ALWAYS show up and we ALWAYS have fun!! As PINK says in her song "I'm not here for your entertainment". If you have no intention of ever meeting us, don't even bother reaching out.. We do not have enough time to spare for endless conversations where you're just looking for other pics or videos of us in action. Finally, young studs that are under age 35 and all studs (regardless of your age) who live more than 50 miles away will not be considered - sorry!

My Ideal Person We prefer Bi-males or couples around our age who enjoy the same type of adventures as both of us in and out of the bedroom.

Straight, single males and females over the age of 35 and live 50 miles or less.

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1963 August 23, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses