Sexy Asian Singles
lovm70 52 / M
"Just looking for some fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lovm70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovm70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot4urCocknow
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
powderpuff1944
Pennsylvania, United States
pinkchocolate84
Texas, United States
Dirtydca
West Lothian, United Kingdom
36ddsweets
Texas, United States
pussygalor1975
California, United States
S3xySara69
California, United States
wonderfuck78
Texas, United States
THEivoryGODDESS
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
lovm70 52/M
Houston, Texas
Traveling for work.
Introduction
I'm in need of some excitement.I'm on here to have fun, I'm not looking to change anyone's life but maybe their mood for a few hours or days. I don't expect anything from anyone other than being safe and having fun. I truly love women, all shapes and sizes the way they feel the way they taste. So if you need a vacation or a little secret fun get in touch. I'm looking for a new FWB, your situation single, attached married etc. is your business. I don't judge so if interested email, wink:) To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Just looking for a fun gal to have a little fun with. take a look at profile and pics and let me know if you're interested...love a woman who knows what she wants and not afraid to ask for it.. So if it's fun you want then let's do it...let's play. Update... still in shape but not as ripped as I was because of no gyms open during corona virus and I've been traveling around social distancing. I'm traveling /working in the southeast for the next few months.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1969
Travels to: Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: