Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
love469rs 67 / 67 / C
"mm lets all smile & enjoy life to the fulles"
nude land, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
love469rs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love469rs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,095,304 Active Members!*
love469rs 67/C
nude land, Ontario , Canada
Honest, discreet, lifestyle, nudist people , love to laugh & have fun, hot tubs ,lots of for-play, & more , standard members can contact Free::X>>!:) {=}

My Ideal Person WARNING ANY INSTITUTION OR INDIVIDUALS using this site or any of its s associated sites for studies or projects , you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forms , both current and future . If you do have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to Legal ramifications. ----,,,,,,,,, looking for discreet, no hassle, no strings , clean , friendly , fun people , for lots of fun times

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesomes, foursomes, or moresomes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere, RV

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of love469rs's responses

  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • nude land, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 14, 1955 March 8, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: self employed perfer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say