Sexy Asian Singles
looking4u451 66 / M
"bi, swm, clean and super discrete, looking for fun. c411w at the place that is not cold."
Chester, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
looking4u451's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4u451's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,904,268 Active Members!*
 
Status
looking4u451 66/M
Chester, Virginia
Standard members can contact me!!
Introduction
Looking for someone who is interested in no strings sex. very oral, into anything safe that feels good. patient, laid back, good sense of humor, hairy but do shave my cock and balls. clean and super discreet. hit me up if you're interested.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is also interested in no strings sex encounters. Not into pain or games. Must be clean and discrete. If you are serious, please contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4u451's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Chester, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 26, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: