Sexy Asian Singles
looker921 49 / 54 / C
"hello nice to meet ya."
Amsterdam, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 13, 2005

To view all of
looker921's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looker921's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
motofly8
West Virginia, United States
Realsexxx2323
Ohio, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
curious15301
Ohio, United States
ffmcpl
Michigan, United States
wannachew69
Ohio, United States
sensualpassion72
Ohio, United States
VegasNinjas
Nevada, United States
joe7987
Ohio, United States
 
Status
looker921 49/C
Amsterdam, Ohio
If you see were on...say hi...you never know what might happen...
Introduction
Now we are looking...so drop us a line...she is on here as much as me now and luvs naughty chat..but have a little class guys...Lol at least to start....feel free to post comments on our pictures... She luvs to read them..

My Ideal Person were now looking for...mfm..couples..and mfmf...soft to maybe full swap, really anything that gets us nakid lol..we do want to chat a little tho to get to know you, were not just gonna hop in the sack with anybody...we are clean lol bug free and are gonna stay that way...you will be asked at some point if you are, if it offends you...too bad. were looking for some fun not shots lol...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of looker921's responses

Information
  • 49/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amsterdam, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1972 June 20, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A