Sexy Asian Singles
longnipples4u 61 / 57 / C
"hello, who's up for some adult playing?"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2009

To view all of
longnipples4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longnipples4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joenelaine
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
harvey7070
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Finally00000
South Carolina, United States
maszsam
Illinois, United States
funtime850778132
Florida, United States
Tallyguy71
Florida, United States
Fireman251251
Florida, United States
GaLonely66
Georgia, United States
flguy507
Florida, United States
 
Status
longnipples4u 61/C
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
hello men, ladies/couples. We're a DDF couple looking for a discreet relationship. No strings, just looking for that little something lacking. We're very secure in our relationship, not looking to change that. Man is str8, woman is bi. Please if your not into keeping this discreet, don't bother contacting us. We don't do separate rooms, She's great with the ladies. She is somewhat of an exhibitionist. The lady does like to meet men sometimes, but there must be chemistry. She loves to be seduced during drinks. Overly aggressive men are a turn off, seduction is the key here. We'd love to make friends out of the bedroom also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of longnipples4u's responses

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1960 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C