Sexy Asian Singles
lonelyncove 57 / M
"love to lick you"
vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2015

To view all of
lonelyncove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelyncove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,160 Active Members!*
 
Status
lonelyncove 57/M
vancouver, Washington
What's happening?
Introduction
I'am a easy going per,not here for any drama,I'am just looking for one per to be FWB Not looking to have more than one partner at a time. Would love to find some one that will let me give them oral until i had my fill or they cant handle it any more In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky, experimental sex. Some of my favorite positions are...Doggy spooning ,Cowgirl Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality. If I check your profile and i send you a friends and you don't intend to talk or reply to my email please don't add me..Thanks Ralph

My Ideal Person I'm straight I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage -is as important as sex.Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonelyncove's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1964
Hometown: small town, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: