Sexy Asian Singles
livetolick40 46 / M
"seeking older(35-60) for nsa/fwb"
Cavalier, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2016

To view all of
livetolick40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view livetolick40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,624,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Killereyez76
Manitoba, Canada
Rockon0755
Washington, United States
luvsexalot
North Dakota, United States
2Hrny2Bhave2
Minnesota, United States
Wetnwildforfun
North Dakota, United States
Shiningstar900
North Dakota, United States
jizlookn4bearz
Manitoba, Canada
BentnSore
North Dakota, United States
northernstar527
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
livetolick40 46/M
Cavalier, North Dakota
Introduction
Hi I'm a 40yr old male 5'8 230lbs brown hair and eyes about 6to7 average size fairly thick..seeking a decent older mature lady preferably a little thicker(bbw)for mutual pleasure either one time or ongoing fwb NSA...I'm clean safe and disease and drug free and ask that you be as well...I'm very non judgemental looks race and size are not an issue...it's jyst sex...I'm very long lasting and I love love love giving oral and a lot of it..i really love a squirter for sure...I'm very open minded as well...not looking to change anyone's situation so if your not single I don't want any drama or issues...I hope to find a real and decent lady on here I haven't had much luck elsewhere and I'm not into the bar scene...if your real and serious let's chat and swap numbers and pics and be adults together...thank you in advance...I'm willing to travel within rea for real and serious...

My Ideal Person Decent clean..thicker

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Cavalier, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either