Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
listentomeorpay2 57 / M
"Are the woman on this site real? Or just a bunch of want a bees. To afraid to meet and hold a conversation,,"
Brea, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2016

To view all of
listentomeorpay2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view listentomeorpay2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cd4thelotofyou
Online NOW!
California, United States
tsvixen123
California, United States
Mod818
California, United States
sweetsurrender27
California, United States
calicarrera77
California, United States
hornyolderfreaky
California, United States
MissladyTe
California, United States
isae80
California, United States
VeeLicious6996
California, United States
 
Status
listentomeorpay2 57/M
Brea, California
Introduction
. I like many thing s in life and there are some thing I want to still try I'm semi retired so i have a lot of time on my hands . I'm easy going and vary open minded. I'm not looking to settle down but I'm not looking for a one night stand . i'm looking for a FWB or a fuck buddy. I think about having all different kinds of sex. I'm a dominant type but i'm not mean or violent. I'm playful and open to try new things. I never got married because i realized early in life that I would make a better uncle then father. I like s as long as there not mine.. I like having marathon sex fucking sucking licking kissing toys of all kinds i'm not into quickies but if that is all there is i won't turn it down I'm looking for someone that know how to take care of there man

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman with a open mind and willing to try new things . A woman who's not afraid to explore a mans body and willing to have her body explored by a man . A woman who will get naked and let me give her a full body warm coconut oil massage from head to toe and front and back. and she must be willing to do the same for me. A submissive woman that likes playing with a lot of toys and will listen to me and knows she will pay for not listing. I'm looking for all race's of women. Women of all sizes women from the age of 21 to 60. I'm looking for a woman that can peg a guy once and a while also.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a TG or CD to fuck me hard and fast in my ass and after
they cum I want them to get a good size dildo or strapon and
continue fuckin me hard and fast in my ass to get me all loosened
up so they and finish me off by fisting me until I collapse
busting my nut uncontrollably. Is there any one out there
that would do this for me .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of listentomeorpay2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Brea, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 23, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: sime retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown