Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
lipslikecandy4u 48 / F
"Tight and tasty"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lipslikecandy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lipslikecandy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
lipslikecandy4u 48/F
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Looking for a rock hard cock and a strong tongue to please me. I'm looking for some no strings attached sexual fun to spice things up. I am bi-sexual so looking for men or women with a sense of adventure and an open mind with some kink in them. I am cautious about who I meet so do like to chat to get to know you first before we decide to meet in person.

My Ideal Person My ideal man would need to love to please a woman orally, be openminded, adventurous and definitely prefer an aggressive man. If you like to take charge and be a bit rough I'm all for it. Personality is more important than looks to me but do prefer someone young and energetic even if it is young at heart.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lipslikecandy4u's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: