Sexy Asian Singles
lilredxxxdevil 36 / F
"Unicorn lost"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 26, 2005

To view all of
lilredxxxdevil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilredxxxdevil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
Mississippi, United States
Georgia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Mississippi, United States
Georgia, United States
lilredxxxdevil 36/F
Birmingham, Alabama
It's my birthday. In Bham for the weekend, what's shaking?
Not looking for dick on the net unless it comes with some pussy.... thanks guys

My Ideal Person Sexy, honest, discrete, and giver (in more ways than one). Currently seeking females/cpls. P.s.a.: If I walked outside naked I could get dick thrown at me from every angle. You may message me but remember I'm not seeking you. So if you want me to consider playing with you so get creative. I just might decide to play with you too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
anGELINA Jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lilredxxxdevil's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 36 / female
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 28, 1985
Travels to: Fayette, Mississippi, United States
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Receptionist
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, german
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: